Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

E class car?

+6
Atrum
S7 OC
S7 Epic
OneBadHuskerFan
DeadSockPuppet
S7 BENJI
10 posters

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

Go down

E class car? Empty E class car?

Post by S7 BENJI Fri Jan 20, 2012 11:16 pm

I am a total forza newb and was wondering if there are any E class cars that are looked down on, like how the chevy spark (or volt?) was a dumb way to win.

If you could tell me which car is the top on the leaderboard or how to see the leaderboard I'd appreciate it!

Thanks

S7 BENJI
Private First Class
Private First Class

GamerTag : S7 BENJI

Back to top Go down

E class car? Empty Re: E class car?

Post by DeadSockPuppet Sat Jan 21, 2012 12:16 am

The leaderboards can be found in game and all you have to do is look at the car with the fastest lap time (should be at the top of the board). Usually it's easy to determine because the same car will hold like the top 500-1000 fastest times, that's a leaderboard car. While you can race any car in tourneys, leaderboard cars tend to get you a lot of crap.
DeadSockPuppet
DeadSockPuppet
Sergeant Major
Sergeant Major

Game Command : GOW3 XO, MW3 W2
GamerTag : S7 SockPuppet / DeadSockPuppet

Back to top Go down

Post by OneBadHuskerFan Sat Jan 21, 2012 12:24 am

S7 SockPuppet wrote:The leaderboards can be found in game and all you have to do is look at the car with the fastest lap time (should be at the top of the board). Usually it's easy to determine because the same car will hold like the top 500-1000 fastest times, that's a leaderboard car. While you can race any car in tourneys, leaderboard cars tend to get you a lot of crap.