Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Not sure at what point we start talking strategy...

+3
S7 Interseptor
S7 DROOPY
OneBadHuskerFan
7 posters

Go down

Not sure at what point we start talking strategy... Empty Not sure at what point we start talking strategy...

Post by OneBadHuskerFan Wed May 23, 2012 11:09 am

Hell, we'll spend the first few weeks just getting leveled and used to the maps, but this is definitely a strategy/tactical game.

With that said, as an Engineer I just hit level 4 and will be able to support with my UAV. One thing I think we need to watch for is to make sure we don't have too many Engineers running around as we have terrible guns and no armor. Seemed last night that we had 3 or 4 Engineers at any given time and we just had no chance due to the low survivability of the class.

I have no problem switching over to Scout or Rifleman when needed as I plan on leveling up all 3 classes anyways, so if we get to a point that we have too many engineers in one room just let me know and I'll switch over. Whatever I can do to help us out. I just know my place is better in the rear with the cool goodies I get as an Engineer, lol.
OneBadHuskerFan
OneBadHuskerFan
Sergeant Major
Sergeant Major

GamerTag : OneBadHuskerFan

Back to top Go down

Not sure at what point we start talking strategy... Empty Re: Not sure at what point we start talking strategy...

Post by S7 DROOPY Wed May 23, 2012 12:20 pm

time=now, OBHF you started it and made some good points, I think when we have a bunch of guys online, everybody in the party, should pick a central game captin for like three matchs and let him call the shots. Then just pass the captin spot around to another person in the party. I think if you do it that way, we could find out different strats and tips quicker. And Fyi we still need a S7 game commander for GRFS.